Astro-Chef Quiz

Can You Guess the Astrological Sun Sign for each of these Chefs?

(Answers below)

Julia Child www.pbs.org/juliachild

Emeril Lagasse www.emerils.com

Wolfgang Puck www.wolfgangpuck.com

Jaqcues Pepin www.jacquespepin.net

Thomas Keller www.frenchlaundry.com

Jean-Georges Vongerichten www.jean-georges.com

Tom Colicchio www.craftrestaurant.com

Alice Waters www.chezpanisse.com

Daniel Boulud www.danielnyc.com

Mario Batali www.mariobatali.com

Nancy Silverton www.starchefs.com/NSilverton.html

Charlie Palmer www.charliepalmer.com

Rachael Ray www.rachaelraymag.com

Nigella Lawson www.nigella.com

Bobby Flay www.bobbyflay.com

Sara Moulton www.saramoulton.com

Lidia Bastianich www.lidiasitaly.com

Ming Tsai www.ming.com

Sam Choy www.samchoy.com

Mary Sue Milliken www.marysueandsusan.com

Susan Feniger www.marysueandsusan.com

Jamie Oliver www.jamieoliver.com

Nora Pouillon www.noras.com

Michael Schlow www.starchefs.com/chefs/MSchlow/html/index.shtml

Cris Comerford http://gourmetfood.about.com/-cris-comerford--chef.htm

Roy Yamaguchi www.roysrestaurant.com

Martha Stewart www.marthastewart.com


Answers to Astro-Chef Quiz

Are We There Yet? Aries:

Ming Tsai, Daniel Boulud

Tenaciously Yours Taurus:

Alice Waters, Susan Feniger

Genuinely Interested Gemini:

Jamie Oliver, Nancy Silverton, Michael Schlow

Of Course I Care! Cancer:

Charlie Palmer, Roy Yamaguchi

Laudably Lovable Leo:

Tom Colicchio, Martha Stewart, Julia Child

Veritably Virtuous Virgo:

Rachael Ray, Mario Batali

Lovely as Always Libra:

Emeril Lagasse, Thomas Keller, Bobby Flay

Sensuously Savory Scorpio:

Cris Comerford, Nora Pouillon

So Many Options, So Little Time Sagittarius:

Jaqcues Pepin

Will Rise to the Challenge Capricorn:

Wolfgang Puck, Nigella Lawson

Come One, Come All Aquarius:

Sam Choy

Positively Prescient Pisces:

Sara Moulton, Jean-Georges Vongerichten, Mary Sue Milliken, Lidia Bastianich